Links to our Friends and Colleagues:

Artists and Tutors

•Nathalie Joel (Tutor) http://www.nathaliejoel.com

•Will Lawrence (Tutor) http://www.will-lawrence.com

•Jule Mallett http://www.hengrels.co.uk

•Mark Swan (Tutor) http://www.markswan.co.uk

Galleries and Displays

•Guildford House Gallery http://www.guildford.gov.uk/guildfordhouse

•Lewis Elton gallery http://www.surrey.ac.uk/arts/visualarts/lewiseltongallery

•The Lightbox, Woking http://www.thelightbox.org.uk

•Watts Gallery http://www.wattsgallery.org.uk

Organizations

•Guildford Arts http://www.guildfordarts.com

•Ochre Print Studios http://www.ochreprintstudio.co.uk

•Okra Textile Artists http://www.okra-textiles.com

•Surrey Adult Learning http://www.surreycc.gov.uk/adultlearning

•Surrey Artists Open Studios http://www.surreyopenstudios.org.uk

•Surrey Sculpture Society http://www.surreysculpture.org.uk

•Wey Ceramics http://www.weyceramics.co.uk

Media

•Guildford Dragon Community Websites http://www.guildford-dragon.com/community-websites/

 

Links are provided in good faith. Please inform us of any mistakes.